Choose Two FREE DeWalt Tools With Battery/Charger Kit Purchase!
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get cleaning gear delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Acme Tools is advertising a DeWalt promotion that lets customers choose two items from a three-item list at no extra price when they buy the DCB2184-2C battery and charger kit. The offer is listed as valid through January 20, 2027; the source does not provide the kit’s price or full terms.

Acme Tools is offering two free eligible DeWalt items with the purchase of its DCB2184-2C battery and charger starter kit, according to Pro Tool Reviews. Buyers can select two items from a list of three, and the promotion is listed as valid through January 20, 2027.

The items listed for selection are a DeWalt 20V Max 3/8-inch impact wrench with hog ring anvil, assigned a stated value of $179; a DeWalt 20V Max XR three-speed oscillating multi-tool, valued at $159; and a DeWalt 20V Max XR 5.0Ah premium lithium-ion battery pack, also valued at $159. Customers choose two of these three options, rather than receiving all three.

Pro Tool Reviews says the kit itself includes a 20V Max 4.0Ah battery, a 20V Max XR 8.0Ah battery and a charger. The report calculates the highest possible listed value of the two selected items at $358, by combining the $179 impact wrench with either item priced at $159. These are the values cited in the report, not independently verified savings against a stated selling price.

The promotion requires adding the DCB2184-2C kit to an Acme Tools order and selecting two eligible items. The source does not state the kit’s purchase price, whether shipping or taxes apply to the order, or whether other restrictions affect eligibility. Customers should check the offer details and final cart total with the retailer before purchasing.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Offer listed as available through Janua…
The developmentAcme Tools is offering two eligible DeWalt items at no extra charge with a qualifying battery and charger kit purchase.

How the Two-Item Offer Works

The promotion may appeal to DeWalt users who already need batteries and a charger, because the qualifying kit combines two batteries and a charger with a choice of additional equipment. Depending on the buyer’s needs, the add-ons could be an impact wrench and an oscillating tool, or one of those tools plus another battery.

The listed $358 maximum is a combined stated value for the most expensive eligible pair, not a cash rebate or a guaranteed reduction of $358 from the kit’s price. The actual value to a customer depends on which items they choose and whether those products are useful to them. Since the source does not give the kit price or a comparison price for the bundle, readers cannot use it alone to calculate the total savings or compare the promotion with other retailers’ offers.

Products Worth Considering

Ring Outdoor Cam 4K Plus Battery Security Camera, 3-Pack, White

Ring Outdoor Cam 4K Plus Battery Security Camera, 3-Pack, White

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The Qualifying Kit and Options

The offer, as described by Pro Tool Reviews, is tied to one specific product: the DCB2184-2C starter kit. Its stated contents are a 4.0Ah 20V Max battery, an 8.0Ah 20V Max XR battery and a charger. The three free-item choices span two power tools and one additional battery, giving customers a choice between expanding their tool selection and adding more battery capacity.

The source presents the promotion as an Acme Tools deal and gives January 20, 2027 as its end date. It does not provide a publication date for the deal report or confirm how many kits or free items are available. Promotions can also be subject to retailer terms, so the offer displayed at checkout is the relevant information for a prospective buyer.

Terms Not Stated in the Report

The source does not disclose the kit’s price, the promotion’s full terms, or whether the offer is limited by inventory, customer location or quantity per order. It also does not clarify whether the listed item values are current retail prices, regular prices or estimates. No independent confirmation from Acme Tools is included in the supplied material.

It is therefore unclear what a buyer would pay in total after shipping and taxes, or how the final cost compares with purchasing the kit and selected items separately. The stated end date is January 20, 2027, but customers should verify that the deal remains active and that the selected products qualify when placing an order.

Check Availability Before Checkout

Customers interested in the offer can review the DCB2184-2C kit listing and promotion terms on Acme Tools’ website, add the kit to their cart, and confirm that two eligible selections appear at no extra price before completing the purchase. They should also check inventory, shipping costs, taxes and any quantity or regional restrictions.

The promotion is listed as running through January 20, 2027. The source provides no update schedule or further announcement, so the retailer’s current product page and checkout are the best places to confirm whether the offer and item choices remain available.

Key Questions

What must I buy to qualify for the offer?

The reported offer requires purchase of the DeWalt DCB2184-2C battery and charger starter kit through Acme Tools. Check the retailer’s current terms to confirm eligibility before ordering.

Which two items can I choose?

The source lists a 3/8-inch impact wrench, a three-speed oscillating multi-tool and a 5.0Ah battery pack. Buyers can select two of those three items.

What comes in the battery and charger kit?

According to Pro Tool Reviews, the kit includes a 20V Max 4.0Ah battery, a 20V Max XR 8.0Ah battery and a charger.

How much can the selected items be worth?

The report lists values of $179 for the impact wrench and $159 each for the multi-tool and 5.0Ah battery. It calculates a maximum combined listed value of $358 for the impact wrench plus either of the other items; that is not a stated cash discount.

When does the promotion end?

The source lists January 20, 2027 as the end date. Availability and terms should be confirmed with Acme Tools at checkout.

Source: protoolreviews.com

You May Also Like

Paris And Île-de-France Flea Markets This Weekend

Explore the top flea markets and garage sales in Paris and Île-de-France on August 29-30, 2026. Find the best spots to browse and shop this weekend.

Best Dyson Cordless Vacuum for Hardwood Floors (2026) — Guide 6

Discover the top Dyson cordless vacuums for hardwood floors in 2026. Find the best overall, value options, and specialized picks for your home needs.

Ace Hardware 2026 Fall Convention Product Picks

Ace Hardware’s 2026 Fall Convention drew more than 14,500 attendees. A Hardware Retailing editor highlighted five products seen on the show floor.

Greater Lagos Estate Residents Write Governor Sanwo-Olu Over ‘Darkness, Brown Water’ After N5m, N750,000 Payments To Megamound – Sahara Reporters

Residents of Greater Lagos Estate petition Governor Sanwo-Olu over persistent darkness and brown water after payments to Megamound.